Government of West Bengal DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION STATE COUNCIL OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH & TRAINING 25/3, Ballygunge Circular Road, Kolkata-700019 Tele –fax -033-2486- 5114 & 4377 www.scertwb.org ## director@scertwb.org

Memo No 238 / F. No.27/ MGPTTI/SCERT

Dated, Kolkata 10.02.2025

From: The Director, SCERT (WB)

To The Principal, Midnapore Govt. PTTI for Women

Ref :Your letter no. 103/MGPTTI dt: 06.02.25

Apropos of your communication under reference, the enclosed panel of guest lecturer and DRW staff for engagement at Midnapore Govt. PTTI for Women is being approved by this office.

It is to be noted that the candidates will be engaged as per merit list (topper of the panel) of the approved panel, strictly on purely temporary basis and @400/- per class honorarium basis by following NCTE approved class routine. The said engagement to be made w.e.f. 10.02.2025 to 09.02.2026 and renewal will be made on performance report furnished by Head of office.

The engagement should be 6 days in a week for Hostel Warden. The remuneration will be wages as per the latest Govt. Order and it will increase time to time after revision of the wages as per the Govt. Order.

You are further to note that towards payment of remuneration to the said personnel you may access the other charge head in the interest of the public service pending formal Government promising. If the fund is not available in this head, you may meet the expenditure from the student development fund for the benefit of the student.

The attendance register for the personal is to be meticulously maintained

This is for your information and necessary action.

10/2/202

Director, SCERT (WB)

Memo No 238 / F. No.27/ MGPTTI/SCERT

Dated, Kolkata - 10.02 2025.

+

Sub: Mathematics

1	Sandip Maity	1 st

Sub: English

1	Himangsu Sekhar Rana	1 st
2.	Debajhoti Das Adhikari	2 nd
3	Dr. Partha Sarathi Nandi	3rd

Sub: Music

1	Soumita Roy	1 st
2.	Ranjana Panda	2 nd
3	Debika Dhara Goswami	3rd
4	Priyanka Mandal	4 th

Hostel Warden

1	Ishita Nayek	1 st
2.	Monimala Patra	2 nd
3	Madhumita Chakraborty	3rd
4	Puja Roy	4 th

10/2 2025

Director, SCERT (WB)